A Rustling Has Begun Again… “White Jade” Reapproached

Legends Productions

White Jade Cover Book 1I’ve come to the determination that I will likely have to start Filming “White Jade” myself in segments, and Post them on YouTube. This story has been in my head, and on paper, since 2001. The Screenplay was finished in 2004, and I did a fairly weak attempt at finding an Agent twice. Also, I did create the 8 Page Partial Comic, which I Self Published, in 2006. I’ve always liked doing things on my own, I just had some set backs some years back that sent me off that trail. I must now return to it I feel.

Hopefully I will begin Filming the initial scenes of “White Jade” for YouTube purposes this summer.

Wish me luck.

JPM-

White Jade Blog

Legends Productions On Twitter

View original post

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

